Great Britain Online


Knightsbridge DVD

Click or tap images to enlarge them

Aspect ratio: 4:3 (full screen)

Classification: Exempt (E)

Colour: Yes

DVD region: 0 (all regions)

EAN: 5060104390532

Format: PAL

Genre: Documentary

Language: English

Narrated: Yes

Number of discs: 1

Product code: 1078

Release year: 2002

Running time: 45 minutes


This DVD is number five in the music and image series by Great Britain Online.


This DVD contains stirring music composed by Handel, Eric Coates, Frederic Curzon, Haydn Wood and Ron Goodwin with images from nature to match the mood of each piece of music.


This is an archive DVD that we continue to sell because of its popularity.


This is a brand new shrink-wrapped DVD which we, as the copyright holder and producer of the DVD, duplicated and which we sell on our site.


Customer comments


"Would you pass on my congratulations to the cameramen who filmed this video. The shots of the London Eye were especially good and the music was most stirring." (G. Green, Penzance, UK)


PayPal Acceptance Mark

© 1991-2020 GB Online Ltd. All rights reserved. Great Britain Online is a trading name of GB Online Ltd. GB Online Ltd is registered in England and Wales (Company Number: 06936660). Registered office: Kings Court Business Centre, 17 School Road, Birmingham, B28 8JG, United Kingdom. VAT Registration Number: GB 203 6420 53. ICO registration number: Z1793537.